Soundtrack to the Only For You Project

Track Listing
01. Only For You
02. What Would I Do?
03. We Will Remember the Name
04. Jesus is Touching Me Now
05. All You Need (featuring Timothy Spell)
06. Workin' it Out
07. Your Hand On My Life
08. Don't Be Afraid of the Rain
09. I'm Not Gonna Worry
10. Set the Captive Free
11. I Wanna Testify
12. Surely Goodness and Mercy
13. Keep the Dream Alive


Last entry, by Sis Fields

Your music is beautiful. My favorites are " there's a stirring" & " wide open"'s wonderful to know there is still anointed music around that taps into the very heart of God and reaches the soul. You're blessed to be a blessing!