Only For You
Solo Project

Cost: $10.00

Only For You contains 13 original songs. Purchase online now and download immediately.

Track Listing
01. Only For You
02. What Would I Do?
03. We Will Remember the Name
04. Jesus is Touching Me Now
05. All You Need (featuring Timothy Spell)
06. Workin' it Out
07. Your Hand On My Life
08. Don't Be Afraid of the Rain
09. I'm Not Gonna Worry
10. Set the Captive Free
11. I Wanna Testify
12. Surely Goodness and Mercy
13. Keep the Dream Alive


Click the PURCHASE button to buy online. Payment is made through PayPal, a trusted way to pay online via any major credit card.

All products are sold as downloads ONLY. Once your PayPal payment is processed, you will be emailed the link to download your purchase.

Please contact if you experience any issues with ordering.
Last entry, by Sis Fields

Your music is beautiful. My favorites are " there's a stirring" & " wide open"'s wonderful to know there is still anointed music around that taps into the very heart of God and reaches the soul. You're blessed to be a blessing!