Did Somebody Say Churchtime?!
Live recording by the Temple of Pentecost Sanctuary Choir
in Raleigh, NC

Cost: $10.00

Did Somebody Say Churchtime?! was recorded live in 2004 by the Temple of Pentecost Sanctuary Choir. All songs written and composed by Christy Ballestero. Purchase online now and download immediately!

Track Listing
01. Churchtime Medley (Come Into This House - Shake This House - Did Somebody Say Churchtime?!)
02. Because I Can
03. Just One Moment
04. Hosanna to the King
05. New Song of Praise Medley (I'm Undeserving, New Song of Praise)
06. Sing Your Song
07. What Can I Say?
08. Give Thanks
09. Move In This Place, Holy Spirit
10. Yes, I'm Determined
11. Great Praise For A Great God
12. He Doesn't Know (That Jesus Loves Him)
13. Let It Shine
14. Reign In Me
15. Just to Give You Glory


Click the PURCHASE button to buy online. Payment is made through PayPal, a trusted way to pay online via any major credit card.

All products are sold as downloads ONLY. Once your PayPal payment is processed, you will be emailed the link to download your purchase.

Please contact orders@christyballestero.com if you experience any issues with ordering.
Last entry, by Sis Fields

Your music is beautiful. My favorites are " there's a stirring" & " wide open"...it's wonderful to know there is still anointed music around that taps into the very heart of God and reaches the soul. You're blessed to be a blessing!